Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 07:42:13 +0530 en-us http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in Fast Universal Stainer http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-universal-stainer.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-universal-stainer.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are the leading manufacturers and suppliers of top quality Fast Universal Stainers. Our range of Universal Stainers includes Fast Red Universal Stainer, Fast Green Universal Stainer, Fast Orange Universal Stainer, Fast Black Universal Stainer and Fast Violet Universal Stainer. Exterior Fine Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/exterior-fine-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/exterior-fine-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted manufacturers and suppliers of Exterior Fine Paste based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Exterior Fine Paste is used for colouring the exterior. We make use of the optimum quality components in formulating the paste under the strict supervision of our experts. Interior Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/interior-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/interior-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost manufacturer and supplier of Interior Paste based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Interior Paste helps to provide colourful shade to the interiors of homes and offices. We supply wide variety of Interior Pastes that includes Green Interior Paste, Yellow Interior Paste, Red Interior Paste, and Parrot Green Interior Paste. Dyeing Chemical http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/dyeing-chemical.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/dyeing-chemical.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturer and supplier of Dyeing Chemicals based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Dyeing chemicals are used for colouring purposes. We supply a wide variety of Dyeing Chemicals that includes Violet Paste Dyeing Chemical and Fast Yellow US Dyeing Chemical. Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading and distinguished manufacturer and supplier of an extensive range of Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The excellent range of Pigment Colours offered by us is available in a wide range of colours. Disperse Dyes http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/disperse-dyes.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/disperse-dyes.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognized as the leading manufacturer and suppliers of a wide range of Disperse Dyes in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Disperse Dyes offered by us are manufactured using premium quality raw materials as approved by the industry. Our Disperse Dyes are highly demanded in the market due to the variety of tints and shades offered by us. Industrial Chemical http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of different Industrial Chemicals from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We significantly deal with Perchloroethylene, Paradichlorobenzene and Zinc Oxide. These chemicals are used for specific purposes and are always high in demand in the market. Fast Red Universal Stainer http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-red-universal-stainer.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-red-universal-stainer.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Fast Red US Stainers from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer highly-durable and reliable Fast Red Universal Stainers at the best market prices. Fast Green Universal Stainer http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-green-universal-stainer.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-green-universal-stainer.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are the leading manufacturer and supplier of Fast Green Universal Stainer. We procure the raw materials for manufacturing the stainers from the best vendors to ensure the efficiency of the product. Fast Orange Universal Stainer http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-orange-universal-stainer.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-orange-universal-stainer.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed manufacturer and supplier of supreme quality Fast Orange Universal Stainers from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Available at reasonable rates, these Fast Orange Universal Stainers come with a Long shelf life and Safe Packaging. Fast Black Universal Stainer http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-black-universal-stainer.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-black-universal-stainer.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the reputed names of the industry, we are the topmost manufacturer and supplier of an exclusive collection of Fast Black Universal Stainers. Fast Voilet Universal Stainer http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-voilet-universal-stainer.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-voilet-universal-stainer.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Fast Voilet Universal Stainers from Mumbai, Maharashtra. With raw materials sourced from one of the genuine vendors of the industry after strict examinations etc. Yellow Exterior Fine Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/yellow-exterior-fine-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/yellow-exterior-fine-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned manufacturers and suppliers of Yellow Exterior Fine Paste based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We supply the product according to the demands of our client. Signal Red Fine Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/signal-red-fine-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/signal-red-fine-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed manufacturer and supplier of best quality Signal Red Fine Paste from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Usable for coloration in various types of aqueous pastes, our Signal Red Fine Paste comprises of resin-less and binder-less dispersed pigments in high quantities. Red Exterior Fine Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/red-exterior-fine-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/red-exterior-fine-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the well known and trusted manufacturer and supplier of exterior paste from Mumbai, Maharashtra, we supply the best quality Red Exterior Fine Paste that is used in homes and offices. Green Interior Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/green-interior-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/green-interior-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Green Interior Paste. We offer our customers the best quality Green Interior Paste which has wide application in paint and textile industry for fusing and dying process. Yellow Interior Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/yellow-interior-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/yellow-interior-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a very well known manufacturer and supplier of superior quality Yellow Interior Paste based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our team of experienced professionals formulates the product and makes use of the best quality chemicals along with latest technology. Red Interior Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/red-interior-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/red-interior-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted manufacturers and suppliers of exclusive range of Red Interior Paste based in Mumbai Maharashtra. The Red Interior Paste is manufactured using the premium quality chemicals and highly developed technology. Parrot Green Interior Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/parrot-green-interior-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/parrot-green-interior-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the esteemed manufacturers and supplier of Parrot Green Interior Paste based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We make use of the superior quality chemicals for manufacturing the product. Violet Paste Dyeing Chemical http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/violet-paste-dyeing-chemical.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/violet-paste-dyeing-chemical.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are one of the topmost manufacturer and supplier of Violet Paste Dyeing Chemical. Our product is manufactured by our competent professionals under highly sterile conditions. Fast Yellow US Dyeing Chemical http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-yellow-us-dyeing-chemical.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/fast-yellow-us-dyeing-chemical.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Fast Yellow US Dyeing Chemical based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our product is a highly demanding product among our clients because of its durability and consistency. Blue Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/blue-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/blue-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned suppliers and manufacturers of excellent quality Blue Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Pigment Paste is widely used in paints, textiles, plastic, ink, rubber, for coatings and various allied products. Green Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/green-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/green-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognised as one of the reliable manufacturer and suppliers of Green Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer premium quality Green Pigment Paste as per standards set by the industry. Jolly Holly Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/jolly-holly-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/jolly-holly-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognised as the leading manufacturer and suppliers of Jolly Holly Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. These are widely used in paint, textile, latex and decorative paper. Lemon Suffal Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/lemon-suffal-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/lemon-suffal-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Lemon Suffal Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Due to the high-quality raw materials used by us, we have been recognised as one of the genuine providers of Pigment Printing Paste in the country. Magenta Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/magenta-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/magenta-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topmost manufacturer and supplier of high-quality Magenta Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The Pigment Pastes, offered by us, are used in textile, paper and other industries all across the country. Maroon Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/maroon-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/maroon-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of high-quality Maroon Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Pigment Pastes are widely used in the application of textile printing and as raw materials in the fabric coating process. Mehendi Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/mehendi-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/mehendi-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognised as the leading manufacturer and supplier of the finest quality Mehendi Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. They are widely used for printing fabrics of any kind. Pink Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/pink-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/pink-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of high-quality Pink Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer different types of Pigment Paste, like water based and solvent based. Red Pigment Paste http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/red-pigment-paste.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/red-pigment-paste.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturer and suppliers of Red Pigment Paste in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The pigment pastes are widely used in the textile industry for dyeing and printing. Disperse Dyes (Yellow 7 G L) http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/disperse-dyes-yellow-7-g-l.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/disperse-dyes-yellow-7-g-l.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognised as the leading manufacturer and suppliers of Disperse Dyes (Yellow 7 G L) from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We use the best raw materials as set by the industry standards. Disperse Dyes (Scarlet R R) http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/disperse-dyes-scarlet-r-r.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/disperse-dyes-scarlet-r-r.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognised as one of the prominent manufacturer and suppliers of Disperse Dyes (Scarlet R R) in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Scarlet RR offered by us is used widely in the textile industry. Disperse Dyes (Orange 3 R) http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/disperse-dyes-orange-3-r.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/disperse-dyes-orange-3-r.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognised as the leading manufacturer and suppliers of Disperse Dyes (Orange 3 R) in Mumbai, Maharashtra. These disperse dyes are used widely in the textile industry for dyeing and printing polyester fabric. Reactive Dyes http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/reactive-dyes.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reactive dyes are a class of highly organic materials used primarily for tinting textiles. Based in Mumbai Maharashtra, we are an esteemed manufacturer and supplier of Reactive Dyes. Direct Dyes http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/direct-dyes.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/direct-dyes.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost manufacturer and supplier of Direct Dyes based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We supply superior quality Direct Dyes to our valued clients located across the country. Perchloroethylene http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/perchloroethylene.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/perchloroethylene.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Generally referred to as “dry-cleaning fluid”, Perchloroethylene is a colourless liquid which is mostly used for dry cleaning of fabrics. As an esteemed name in this industry, we are the topmost manufacturer and supplier of manmade chemical Perchloroethylene (PCE). Paradichlorobenzene http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/paradichlorobenzene.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/paradichlorobenzene.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Paradichlorobenzene is a chlorinated hydrocarbon used generally as a fumigant insecticide and repellent. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are a leading manufacturer and supplier of pure and well composed Para Di Chlora Benzene. Zinc Oxide http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed manufacturer and supplier of supreme quality Zinc Oxide from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Manufactured through wet process, our Zinc Oxide is soluble only in alkaline solutions but not in water. Pearl Colour Paint http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/pearl-colour-paint.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/pearl-colour-paint.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the packaging of products is done using qualitative material in order to deliver the products safely. Only after complete inspection, we deliver the products in the dedicated time span. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage.   Colour Powder No. Pearl Gold Powder - 300 Pearl Silver Powder - 100, 120 Used For Cosmetics Moorti Making Painting Butyl Acetate Chemical http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/butyl-acetate-chemical.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/butyl-acetate-chemical.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. Titanium Dioxide Chemical is available in 902, 104, TR 92. Titanium Dioxide Chemical http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/titanium-dioxide-chemical.htm http://www.mahalaxmichemical.co.in/titanium-dioxide-chemical.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Titanium Dioxide Chemical and have been serving markets with the premium products. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Titanium Dioxide Chemical is available in 902, 104, TR 92.